Description

This brings the ability to pick up a draft that someone else has saved and continue to edit it. 

When saving an event as a draft there is the option whether to save it privately or publicly. Private is only available for you to continue editing whereas public will allow any user that has the same role as you to continue editing the draft. Public drafts are saved onto the timeline of the user the event is being added to and so therefore you must have permissions to view this user's portfolio in order to be able to pick up a public draft.


Add comment

Please add your comment in the box below.